greenrocket GmbH

Crowdfunding for sustainable companies with two Austrian founders

There are so many good business ideas. GREEN ROCKET is the first Crowdfunding platform in Europe to specialize in the future of energy, environment, mobility and health. Everyone has the opportunity to invest online in selected companies (equity-based crowdfunding or "crowding") and profit

from their growth. The variety of investment opportunities ranges from start-ups and first-stage companies to the financing of established companies. As an investor, you are a venture capital investor and manages your own portfolio of attractive, future-oriented company interests. Crowdfunding at GREEN ROCKET, quite simply explained.

 

Mission and approach

Mission
Everyone should be able to participate in the future. GREEN ROCKET has set itself the goal of creating a professional crowdfunding platform that is so simple that anyone with small amounts can invest in sustainable business ideas. In doing so, we are committed to discovering the best start-ups and companies in the field of sustainability, and are particularly pressing ahead with the future issues of energy, the environment, mobility and health. Successful, sustainable startups and companies can thereby finance their growth with capital from many investors. In doing so, investors have the opportunity to participate in very small amounts of business ideas that can change our world and profit from the future successes of start-ups and companies.  

Investors
Thousands of investors form the crowd of GREEN ROCKET. They want to make more of their money and invest in sustainable business models on the crowdfunding platform greenrocket.com, of which they are enthusiastic. By spreading the investments to several companies, investors can reduce their risk and build their own personal portfolio. Everyone can register as an investor free of charge and without obligation. 

Capital
The crowd can bundle enough capital to enable the business idea,

the startup or the company to start properly. GREEN ROCKET offers the ideal infrastructure for a secure and transparent investment process. Currently, up to € 1.5 million per enterprise can be invested at GREEN ROCKET (since September 2015). GREEN ROCKET supports the start-ups and companies even after the crowdfunding in the acquisition of larger follow-up financings, so that a steady growth of the enterprises is promoted.

Companies & Startups
On the crowdfunding platform GREEN ROCKET, selected, innovative and sustainable companies are presenting the future themes of energy, the environment, mobility and health, which use the capital of the Crowd for their further growth. With the help of experienced experts from the world of business and science, GREENROCKET selects the best start-ups and companies and prepares them for crowdfunding. 

Shares
Through the capital of investors (the crowd), the company can reach its planned goals, grow faster and distribute profits. Now the crowd is also involved in the success of the start-up and receives an aliquot share from the annual profit as well as the company value. The legal basis for crowdfunding at GREEN ROCKET is a partial-ranking subordinated loan, which even involves investors in the event of a company sale. 

Kontakt

greenrocket GmbH, Wagner-Biro Strasse 100, 8020 Graz

Contact person: Wolfgang Deutschmann, Peter Garber

+43 316 2321 07

 www.greenrocket.com

 deutschmann@greenrocket.com

Size of company: S
Field of activity: Green Finance

Binder logo

x

green rocket

Crowdfunding für nachhaltige Unternehmen mit zwei österreichischen Gründern

Es gibt so viele gute Geschäftsideen. GREEN ROCKET ist die erste Crowdfunding-Plattform in Europa, die sich auf Unternehmen mit den Zukunftsthemen Energie, Umwelt, Mobilität und Gesundheit spezialisiert hat. Jeder hat die Möglichkeit online in ausgewählte Unternehmen zu investieren (equity-based Crowdfunding oder "Crowdinvesting") und

von deren Wachstum zu profitieren. Die Vielfalt der Investitionschancen erstreckt sich über Startups und First-Stage Unternehmen, bis hin zu Finanzierungen etablierter Unternehmen. Als Investor ist man Risikokapitalgeber (Venture Capital Investor) und verwaltet quasi sein eigenes Portfolio an attraktiven, zukunftsträchtigen Unternehmensbeteiligungen. Crowdfunding bei GREEN ROCKET, ganz einfach erklärt.

 

Mission und Vorgehen

Mission
Jeder soll sich an der Zukunft beteiligen können. GREEN ROCKET hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, eine professionelle Crowdfunding-Plattform zu schaffen, die so einfach funktioniert, dass jeder mit kleinen Beträgen in nachhaltige Geschäftsideen investieren kann. Dabei haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, die besten Startups und Unternehmen im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit zu entdecken, und forcieren insbesondere die Zukunftsthemen Energie, Umwelt, Mobilität und Gesundheit. Erfolgsversprechende, nachhaltigen Startups und Unternehmen können dadurch ihr Wachstum mit Kapital von vielen Investoren finanzieren. Dabei haben die Investoren die Chance, sich schon mit sehr kleinen Beträgen an Geschäftsideen zu beteiligen, die unsere Welt verändern können und von den zukünftigen Erfolgen der Startups und Unternehmen zu profitieren.  

Investoren
Tausende Investoren bilden die Crowd von GREEN ROCKET. Diese wollen mehr aus ihrem Geld machen und investieren auf der Crowdfunding-Plattform greenrocket.com in nachhaltige Geschäftsmodelle, von denen sie begeistert sind. Durch die Streuung der Investitionen auf mehrere Unternehmen, können die Investoren ihr Risiko reduzieren und ihr ganz persönliches Portfolio aufbauen. Jeder kann sich kostenlos und unverbindlich als Investor registrieren. 

Kapital
Gebündelt kann die Crowd ausreichend Kapital aufbringen, damit die Geschäftsidee,

das Startup oder Unternehmen richtig durchstarten kann. GREEN ROCKET bietet die ideale Infrastruktur für einen sicheren und transparenten Investitionsprozess. Derzeit können auf GREEN ROCKET insgesamt bis zu 1,5 Millionen Euro pro Unternehmen investiert werden (seit September 2015). GREEN ROCKET unterstützt die Startups und Unternehmen auch nach dem Crowdfunding in der Akquise größerer Anschlussfinanzierungen, damit ein stetiges Wachstum der Unternehmen gefördert wird.

Firmen & Startups
Auf der Crowdfunding-Plattform GREEN ROCKET stellen sich ausgewählte, innovative und nachhaltige Unternehmen zu den Zukunftsthemen Energie, Umwelt, Mobilität und Gesundheit vor, die das Kapital der Crowd für ihr weiteres Wachstum einsetzen. Unter Einbezug von erfahrenen Experten aus Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft wählt GREEN ROCKET die besten Startups und Unternehmen aus und bereitet diese für ein Crowdfunding vor. 

Anteile
Durch das Kapital der Investoren (der Crowd) kann das Unternehmen seine geplanten Ziele erreichen, schneller wachsen und Gewinne ausschütten. Nun ist auch die Crowd am Erfolg des Startups beteiligt und erhält vom jährlichen Gewinn sowie dem Unternehmenswert einen aliquoten Anteil. Die rechtliche Basis für ein Crowdfunding bei GREEN ROCKET bildet ein partiarisches Nachrangdarlehen, der die Investoren sogar im Falle eines Unternehmensverkaufs beteiligt. 

Kontakt

greenrocket GmbH, Wagner-Biro Strasse 100, 8020 Graz

Ansprechperson: Wolfgang Deutschmann, Peter Garber

+43 316 2321 07

 www.greenrocket.com

 deutschmann@greenrocket.com

Unternehmensgröße: S
Tätigkeitsbereich: Green Finance

Binder logo

x